Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Distinguished Guest Of Honour

Dinesh Sharma is the mayor of Lucknow, the capital of the Indian state of Uttar Pradesh. He is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party. On 16 August 2014 he became the National Vice President of Bharatiya Janata Party. 
Sharad Anand, The regional executive director, RED(NR) of NTPC Limited, A Maharatna Company
Sh Indu Bhushan Pandey, Member, CERC
Shri Radhey Mohan,  Director ( Pers. Management & Admn ), UPPCL